Coles ‘vegan’ chocolate recalled after dairy discovery


PRODUCTS of Coles chocolate marketed as suitable for vegan are recalled after it was found that they contained dairy.

Customers can return sugar-free dark chocolate and dark chocolate with almond and cranberry varieties for any outlets for full refund.

The Supergigant Giant advises anyone with health concerns to seek medical attention and apologizes for the mistake. 19659003]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close